Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Garland, TX

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before scheduling an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can understand about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Garland, TX is the right dental practice for you.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2024

I recently had my orthodontic appointment with Mint Ortho in Garland, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. From the moment I walked in, the staff was welcoming and professional. Dr. Contreras took the time to thoroughly explain the treatment options and answered all of my questions with patience and clarity and Jordan was an amazing assistant! The consultation was comprehensive, including detailed x-rays and a thorough examination and all my questions were answered. I highly recommend Dr. Contreras for anyone considering orthodontic treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

I am one year into having braces and the Mint Ortho team have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2022

Absolutely love this location. They are all friendly especially Roland. I’m very satisfied with the entire team. Thank you guys for making my son 1st experience with braces a huge success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Mint Orthodontics in the Garland office provides the best service for your orthodontics needs. Staff is very caring and are true professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I loved my first visit with Mint Dentistry of Garland. The smiles of the receptionists, Shelly,Dental Hygienist Elizabeth, and Dr. DeJesus illuminated this office! The decor of this office was gorgeous and posh! They're fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. The FREE teeth whitening is real!!!! My husband and I enjoyed Netflix, sun shades, free lipstick for me of course 😊 and goodie bag! Thank you MINT!!💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I didn’t expect this place to be so well maintained. But, as soon as I walked in there it was glowing and the staff greeted me immediately. I was checked in, and waited for a little. When they started the process of my teeth whitening, the lady explained everything to me. Everyone there seemed knowledgeable and sweet. Definitely recommend coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Hygienist Zelalem is the best I had a mouthful of cavities now I look like i got a mouthful of veneers. Mint Dentistry is the Truth.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Shellby at the front desk was very helpful and sweet. Went in for teeth whitening trays 2 weeks ago and Tayia was so nice and helpful. All the staff at this location are very professional and sweet. Thanks so much for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I loved my first visit with Mint Dentistry of Garland. The smiles of the receptionists, Shelly,Dental Hygienist Elizabeth, and Dr. DeJesus illuminated this office! The decor of this office was gorgeous and posh! They're fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. The FREE teeth whitening is real!!!! My husband and I enjoyed Netflix, sun shades, free lipstick for me of course 😊 and goodie bag! Thank you MINT!!💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! The staff is very nice and welcoming and its very nice & clean in there. I was entertained by watching either Netflix or listening to pandora and last but not least THE FREE TEETH WHITENING!!! OMG IM EXCITED! THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!👍👍👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

My overall experience with Mint dentistry has been great. Erika was great at making my teeth whitening kit. She explained how the whole procedure works. That was very useful information. Thxs Erika and Mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

My overall experience with Mint dentistry has been great. Erika was great at making my teeth whitening kit. She explained how the whole procedure works. That was very useful information. Thxs Erika and Mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Hygienist Zelalem is the best I had a mouthful of cavities now I look like i got a mouthful of veneers. Mint Dentistry is the Truth.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I’ve gone here twice now and had a positive experience both times. The staff are friendly and professional. I like the design of the waiting room. John performed my teeth cleaning and I was able to come in for free teeth whitening a second visit when they were short staffed the first time I came. I got in and out much quicker than I expected and Brittani even gave me extra whitening gel! Thank you Shelby and Erica for helping me feel comfortable and keeping me informed of the process. I’ll definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Zelalem took great care of me and was very attentive to all of my teethly needs. They informed me about teeth whitening and I was very happy about it. I would recommend this place to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great staff! I actually feel like an adult here. They put on Pandora to music I liked, they were thorough with their xrays and exam, and gave me great tips and info for a healthier mouth. The free teeth whitening is awesome too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Amazing office an great service. Luxart dentistry at its finest with FREE teeth whitening to new patients! I will never go anywhere else!! AND my hygienist John was amazing!! 6/5 stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

JaQuaye Balous helped me with my teeth cleaning. Was really nice and helpful, and the free teeth whitening is a bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Amazing office an great service. Luxart dentistry at its finest with FREE teeth whitening to new patients! I will never go anywhere else!! AND my hygienist John was amazing!! 6/5 stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Had my teeth cleaned. John was great! Wonderful experience! State of the art equipment. They made my teeth whitening trays on the spot! I'll be bring in the whole family...Cassandra M. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

All I did was went in to get the free teeth whitening. And that's just it. It was actually free with my insurance. Took less then 35min I want to say. The staff there was really friendly and answer any questions I had. Going again to do my actually check up this month. I would definitely recommend them to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

This was my first time coming to MINT Dentristy. I was greeted so nicely by the receptionists and was given Beats and an iPad while I wait. Ashton was the dental assistant who took me to my room and was extremely nice from the very beginning. She answered any questions I had without hesitation. The chairs are massage chairs and they play either Netflix or Pandora for you. The teeth cleaning went well, as well as the fillings that I needed. Everything was awesome! On top of my awesome experience at MINT Dentristy, I got a free teeth whitening kit! HOW AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Stopped by for the fastest and best teeth whitening i had in tears by the dentist Trameika More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2016

I went to the Mint located in Garland yesterday to get setup for teeth whitening. The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions about teeth whitening. The room where the bleaching tray procedure was performed was nice and clean. I got to listen to Pandora while waiting. The appointment was estimated to last an hour, but I was out the door within forty minutes. I will definitely be returning to this Mint location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2016

Wow its everything it sounds like and more. I didn't won't to leave flatscreens great music and a staff full of beautiful people. Thanks for the free Teeth whitening trays. I'll be back Jaquaye to get my teeth clean again. Thanks Mint dentistry for a great time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2016

My first dental visit was great! Staff was very friendly, communicative, and just plain great! It was my first time coming to Mint Dentistry and I can say that it was not what I expected because they surpassed all my expectations in every which way. I could not be happier with the experience I have had in this office. The promotions such as the free teeth whitening are amazing and the wonderful finance team was great on trying to save you money on the pricier procedures. Overall, they did an A+ job on making me feel welcome as well as feel clean and refreshed. They will definitely expect to see me again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2016

I went to the Mint located in Garland yesterday to get setup for teeth whitening. The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions about teeth whitening. The room where the bleaching tray procedure was performed was nice and clean. I got to listen to Pandora while waiting. The appointment was estimated to last an hour, but I was out the door within forty minutes. I will definitely be returning to this Mint location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2016

This was my first time coming to MINT Dentristy. I was greeted so nicely by the receptionists and was given Beats and an iPad while I wait. Ashton was the dental assistant who took me to my room and was extremely nice from the very beginning. She answered any questions I had without hesitation. The chairs are massage chairs and they play either Netflix or Pandora for you. The teeth cleaning went well, as well as the fillings that I needed. Everything was awesome! On top of my awesome experience at MINT Dentristy, I got a free teeth whitening kit! HOW AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

First of all they were able to get me in the same day I called. From the time I walked in Mint Dentistry has overly exceeded what has been portrayed on the radio. The friendlystaff, the massage chairs, the for real professional teeth whitening, the promptness of the doctor. I highly recommend anyone to go to Mint. I had a fantastic experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Wow its everything it sounds like and more. I didn't won't to leave flatscreens great music and a staff full of beautiful people. Thanks for the free Teeth whitening trays. I'll be back Jaquaye to get my teeth clean again. Thanks Mint dentistry for a great time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I went to the Mint located in Garland yesterday to get setup for teeth whitening. The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions about teeth whitening. The room where the bleaching tray procedure was performed was nice and clean. I got to listen to Pandora while waiting. The appointment was estimated to last an hour, but I was out the door within forty minutes. I will definitely be returning to this Mint location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Getting a routine cleaning at mint dentistry. As a first time customer I am so pleasantly surprised at how wonderful and helpful the staff are, especially Savannah. The office so nice. You can even watch Netflix while you get your teeth cleaned. Not to mention free teeth whitening and the wonderful finance team to save you money on the pricier procedures. I have had a great experience! I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

My first dental visit was great! Staff was very friendly, communicative, and just plain great! It was my first time coming to Mint Dentistry and I can say that it was not what I expected because they surpassed all my expectations in every which way. I could not be happier with the experience I have had in this office. The promotions such as the free teeth whitening are amazing and the wonderful finance team was great on trying to save you money on the pricier procedures. Overall, they did an A+ job on making me feel welcome as well as feel clean and refreshed. They will definitely expect to see me again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Simply Amazing! The best experience I've had in a dental office. Went in not expecting that I would have to have a lot of work done, but I did. Staff is great, really nice, very comfortable, I got to listen to music, & things were explained very plain. Also, free teeth whitening kit?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Fast and kid friendly. teeth whitening is working great I can already see the difference in my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

This was one of the best dental experiences I've had! Beyond the decor and massage chair and the ability to catch up on Orange is the New Black while I received services the staff was so friendly. From the receptionist Sandy, to the dental assistant Jessica to the hygienist Quaye and of course the dentist my visit was pretty awesome. My deep cleaning was the best and the hygienist took the time to educate before, after and evening during my cleaning session. Not to mention I also received a free teeth whitening kit! I recommend mint dentistry without a doubt. All smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2015

I went to the Mint located in Garland yesterday to get setup for teeth whitening. The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions about teeth whitening. The room where the bleaching tray procedure was performed was nice and clean. I got to listen to Pandora while waiting. The appointment was estimated to last an hour, but I was out the door within forty minutes. I will definitely be returning to this Mint location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2015

First of all they were able to get me in the same day I called. From the time I walked in Mint Dentistry has overly exceeded what has been portrayed on the radio. The friendlystaff, the massage chairs, the for real professional teeth whitening, the promptness of the doctor. I highly recommend anyone to go to Mint. I had a fantastic experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.